Every year at the Annual General Meeting board members are elected as leaders of the Association, they play a key role in the strategic direction of the Association and in their liaising role with the City of London.

Click here to view a list of the Association’s previous presidents.


Mark Ridley President
David Ainsworth Vice-President
Charles Begley Executive Director
Lisa Webb Treasurer

Board Members

David Ainsworth CORE
Harry Badham AXA
Bradley Baker Knight Frank
Anthony Burnett-Scott Macfarlanes
Archie Galloway Honorary Member
Jeremy Gardner JLL
Derek Gilby Legal and General Property
Andrew Heath-Richardson Canary Wharf Group
David Lockyer British Land
Roy McGowan Momentum Transport Planning
Lucy Musgrave Publica
David Reid Montagu Evans
Mark Ridley Stanhope
Dan Scanlon Brookfield
Emily Prideaux Derwent London
Matthew Pinsent Greycoat Real Estate
Nathan Watt Delancey
Lisa Webb Gerald Eve
Beth West Landsec